Skip to main content

Aus vs India 2020-21: Fixtures, Match Timings, Squads

India will begin their Australia tour with a three-match ODI series, commencing from November 27.

India will play three ODIs, three T20Is and four Test matches.

Fixtures:

1st ODI: November 27 at SCG Sydney (D/N) – 03:40 AM GMT / 9:10 AM IST

2nd ODI: November 29 at SCG, Sydney (D/N) – 03:40 AM GMT / 9:10 AM IST

3rd ODI: December 2 at Manuka Oval, Canberra (D/N) – 03:40 AM GMT / 9:10 AM IST

1st T20I: December 4 at Manuka Oval, Canberra (Night) – 08:10 AM GMT/ 1:40 PM IST

2nd T20I: December 6 at SCG, Sydney (Night) – 08:10 AM GMT/ 1:40 PM IST

3rd T20I: December 8 at SCG, Sydney (Night) – 08:10 AM GMT/ 1:40 PM IST

1st Test: December 17-21 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (D/N) – 04:00 AM GMT/ 9:30 AM IST

2nd Test: December 26-30 at MCG, Melbourne – 11:30 PM GMT (Dec 25) /5:00 AM IST

3rd Test: January 7-11 at SCG, Sydney – 11:30 PM GMT (Jan 06) /5:00 AM IST

4th Test: January 15-19 at The Gabba, Brisbane – 12:00 AM GMT/ 5:30 AM IST

Squads:

India's T20I squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vc, wk), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan.

India's ODI squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vc, wk), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Sanju Samson (wk).

India's Test squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vc), Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Rishabh Pant (wk), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Siraj.

Australia's T20I and ODI squad: Aaron Finch (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey (wk), Pat Cummins (vc), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Andrew Tye, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wk), David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Australia's Test Squad: Tim Paine (c), Sean Abbott, Joe Burns, Pat Cummins (vc), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Will Pucovski, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade (wk), David Warner.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

India tour of Australia 2020

India have announced their squad for the upcoming tour of Australia to be played next month which includes four Tests, three one-day-internationals and three Twenty20s. It will be India's first international cricket tournament since the COVID-19 outbreak, while Australia have already played a limited-overs series in England during the summer. The limited over games will be played at the Sydney Cricket Ground and Canberra's Manuka Oval. SCG will also host a Test, alongside the Adelaide Oval, Melbourne Cricket Ground and the Gabba in Brisbane. The itinerary is yet to be finalised by BCCI. Test squad : Virat Kohli (capt), Mayank Agarwal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shubman Gill, Ravindra Jadeja, Rishabh Pant (wk), Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, KL Rahul, (wk) Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Prithvi Shaw, Mohammed Siraj, Hanuma Vihari, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav. ODI squad : Virat Kohli (capt), Mayank Agarwal, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shi

Full schedule: Australia vs India in 2020

Cricket Australia (CA) has confirmed the full itinerary for their home series against India.  The tour gets underway on November 27. ODI Series 1st ODI: November 27, SCG 2nd ODI: November 29, SCG 3rd ODI: December 2, Manuka Oval T20I Series 1st T20: December 4, Manuka Oval 2nd T20: December 6, SCG 3rd T20: December 8, SCG Test Series 1st Test: December 17-21, Adelaide Oval (day-night) 2nd Test: December 26-30, MCG 3rd Test: January 7-11, SCG 4th Test: January 15-19, Gabba Lock it in! 🔒 We've confirmed the schedule for the blockbuster Australia-India men's series: https://t.co/AecJ2Iq5h2 pic.twitter.com/XhOwsKTVW9 — Cricket Australia (@CricketAus) October 27, 2020

Revised Big Bash fixtures 2020-21: Full BBL schedule, dates

Find out when your favourite team is in action in the upcoming season of the Big Bash League . The dates for the first 21 matches have been confirmed, with details for the remaining 35 matches still to announce. The BBL|10 gets underway on December 10 and conclude on February 6. REVISED SCHEDULE - Big Bash League 2020-21 Thursday, 10 December 2020 Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers, 7:15pm at Bellerive Oval Friday, 11 December 2020 Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat, 7:15pm at Manuka Oval Saturday, 12 December 2020 Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, 4:05pm at Manuka Oval Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, 7:15pm at Bellerive Oval Sunday, 13 December 2020 Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 2:15pm at Bellerive Oval Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, 7:15pm at Bellerive Oval Monday, 14 December 2020 Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, 7:15pm at Manuka Oval Tuesday, 15 December 2020 Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, 7:15pm at University of Tasmania Stadium Wednesday, 16 Decem