02 June, 2014

Image Source: BCCI

IPL 7 Winner - Kolkata Knight Riders (Prize: Rs. 15 Crores)

IPL 7 Runner up - Kings XI Punjab (Prize: Rs. 10 Crores)

IPL Final Man of the Match - Manish Pandey from KKR (94 off 50 balls)

IPL Final Maximum Sixes Award - Wriddhiman Saha from KXIP (Prize: Rs 1 Lakhs + Trophy)

IPL Final Kanna Keep Calm Award - Akshar Patel from KXIP

Fair Play Award - Chennai Super Kings

Orange Cap Award - Robin Uthappa from KKR (600 Runs) (Prize: Rs 10 Lakhs)

Purple Cap Award - Mohit Sharma from CSK (23 Wickets in 16 Matches) (Prize: Rs 10 Lakhs)

Pepsi Atom MVP Most Valuable Player - Glenn Maxwell from KXIP (286 Pts) (Prize: Rs 10 Lakhs)

Emerging Player of The Tournament – Akshar Patel from KXIP (17 Wickets at an average of 23.32)

Best Catch of the Season Award - Kieron Pollard from MI (Prize: Rs 10 Lakhs + Trophy)

IPL Maximum Sixes Award - Glenn Maxwell from KXIP (36 Sixes)

Highest Individual Score - Virender Sehwag from KXIP (122 Runs)

Fastest Ball Delivered - Dale Steyn from Sunrisers Hyderabad (152.44 Kmh)

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits