19 December, 2012

IPL franchise from Hyderabad city has been named as Sun Risers by its owners Sun TV Network, announced in Chennai on Tuesday. Previously it was known as the Deccan Chargers and owned by Deccan Chronicle Holdings Limited.

Sun Risers have the best players Kumar Sangakkara, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma and JP Duminy for IPL 2013.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits