18 November, 2012

West Indies have announced their 15 man squad for the limited-overs series against Bangladesh. Left-arm spinner Veerasammy Permaul and opener Kieran Powell has been included in the squad.

Kieron Pollard will be the vice-captain in Bravo's absence. The 5 match ODI and a only T20 will be starting from November 30.

West Indies squad: Darren Sammy (capt), Kieron Pollard (vc), Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Kieran Powell, Ravi Rampaul, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Veerasammy Permaul, Marlon Samuels, Devon Thomas.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits