19 September, 2012

England's the controversial batsman, Kevin Pietersen has been dropped from the test squad for the tour of India.

The Test series of four-match will starts on November 15 in Ahmedabad, before subsequent matches at Mumbai, Kolkata and Nagpur.

England squad: Alastair Cook (capt), Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow, Steven Finn, Graham Onions, Stuart Broad, Nick Comptonn, Matt Prior (wkt), Joe Root, Eoin Morgan, Monty Panesar, Graeme Swann, Samit Patel, Jonathan Trott

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits