02 June, 2011

Sri Lankan Premier League (SPLT20) will be the first edition of the new official Twenty20 domestic cricket Tournament in Sri Lanka. The season will begin on 19 July and end on 4 August.

Sri Lanka Premier League postponed

Indian players will not play in SPL

1) Basnahira Bears [Tillakaratne Dilshan]
2) Kandurata Kites [Kumar Sangakkara]
3) Nagenahira Nagas [Shahid Afridi]
4) Ruhuna Rhinos [Sanath Jayasuriya]
5) Uthura Oryxes [Daniel Vettori]
6) Uva Unicorns [Chaminda Vaas]
7) Wayamba Wolves [Mahela Jayawardene]

All SPL Matches will be played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits