16 July, 2017

Sri Lanka have announced their squad for the three test match series against India, which starts from July 26.

Kohli and Company will directly head for 3 Tests, 5 ODIs and one-off T20I series in Sri Lanka.

The three Test match series will start from July 26 till August 16, while the ODI series will be held between August 20 and September 3. The only T20I game will be played on September 6.

Sri Lanka 15-man squad for the test:

1.   Upul Tharanga (Batsman)
2.   Sadeera Samarawickrama(Batsman)
3.   Kusal Mendis (Batsman)
4.   Dinesh Chandimal (Batsman) (Captain)
5.   Angelo Mathews (Batsman)
6.   Asela Gunarathne (All-Rounder)(Right-arm Off Spin)
7.   Niroshan Dickwella (Batsman)(W)
8.   Dilruwan Perera (Off-Spinner)
9.   Nuwan Pradeep(Right-Arm Fast-Medium)
10. Rangana Herath (Slow left-arm orthodox)
11. Lahiru Kumara (Right-arm fast)
12. Lakshan Sandakan (Slow left-arm chinaman)
13. Vimukthi Perera (Left-arm Fast-medium)
14. Suranga Lakmal (Right-arm fast-medium)
15. Danushka Gunathilaka (All-Rounder)(Right-arm Off Spin)​

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits