19 March, 2017

West Indies batsman Jason Mohammed has been called up to the Twenty20 International squad for the first time for two of the four matches against Pakistan from March 26 in Barbados.

The Trinidad quartet - Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Lendl Simmons and Samuel Badree are all will make a return to the 16-man squad for the upcoming T20 international series against Pakistan.

The remainder of the matches to be played in Trinidad and Tobago’s Queen’s Park Oval on March 30, April 1 and April 2.

West Indies T20I squad: Samuel Badree, Carlos Brathwaite (capt), Jonathan Carter, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Sunil Narine, Veerasammy Permaul, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton, Keswick Williams

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits