31 December, 2013

James Pattinson and David Warner both have been recalled to the Australia's 14-man squad for the one-day series against England.

England V Australia ODI Series Schedule

Jan 12
1st ODI - Australia vs England (Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne)
03:20 GMT

Jan 17
2nd ODI - Australia vs England (Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane)
03:20 GMT

Jan 19
3rd ODI - Australia vs England (Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney)
03:20 GMT

Jan 24
4th ODI - Australia vs England (W.A.C.A., Perth)
03:20 GMT

Jan 26
5th ODI - Australia vs England (Adelaide Oval, Adelaide)
03:20 GMT

The three-match Twenty20 International series starts on January 29.

Australia ODI Squad: David Warner, Aaron Finch, Michael Clarke (capt), George Bailey (vice-capt), Shane Watson, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Brad Haddin (wk), Mitchell Johnson, James Pattinson, Clint McKay, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Xavier Doherty.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits