26 May, 2013

IPL 6 Winner - Mumbai Indians (Prize: Rs. 10 Crores)

IPL 6 Runner Up - Chennai Super Kings (Prize: Rs. 7.5 Crores)

IPL Final Man of the Match - Kieron Pollard (Rs 5 Lakh)

IPL Final Maximum Sixes Award - Ms. Dhoni (5 sixes) (Rs 1 Lakh)

Fair Play Award - Chennai Super Kings

Orange Cap Award - Michael Hussey (733 Runs) (Rs 10 Lakh)

Purple Cap Award - Dwayne Bravo (32 Wickets) (Rs 10 Lakh)

Pepsi Atom MVP (Most Valuable Player) - Shane Watson (386 Pts) (Rs 10 Lakh)

Yes Bank Best Young Player of The Season - Sanju Samson from Rajasthan Royals (Rs 10 Lakh)

Catch Award - Gurkeerat Mann Singh from Kings XI Punjab (Rs 10 Lakh)

IPL Maximum Sixes Award - Chris Gayle (51 Sixes)

Did you know?

Dale Steyn from Sunrisers Hyderabad has bowled 219 dot balls in IPL 2013 – most by a bowler in a single edition of IPL.

Fastest Ball - Shaun Tait (153.43 Kmph) from Rajasthan Royals.

Highest Individual Score - Chris Gayle (175*) from Royal Challengers Bangalore

Highest Strike Rate - Luke Wright (176.66) from Pune Warriors India

Best Bowling Figure - James Faulkner (5/16) from Rajasthan Royals

Best Bowling Average - Zaheer Khan (9.40) from Royal Challengers Bangalore

Best Economy Rate - Anand Rajan (5.25) from Sunrisers Hyderabad

{ 1 comments... read them below or add one }

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits