27 February, 2013

West indies have announced their T20 squad explosive batsman Chris Gayle has been rested for the two Twenty20 internationals against Zimbabwe.
Right-handed batsman Darren Sammy will lead a T20 squad that will be played on March 2 and 3 in Antigua.

West Indies squad: Darren Sammy (capt), Samuel Badree, Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo, Christopher Barnwell, Tino Best, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Johnson Charles, Shannon Gabriel, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits