01 February, 2013

New Zealand captain Ross Taylor has been returned to the one-day and Twenty20 squads against England side in this month.

New Zealand will start the series with three T20s and three ODIs against England, starting from February 9.

A squad for the three-Test series against England will be announced separately.

ODI squad: Brendon McCullum (captain), Trent Boult, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Grant Elliott, Andrew Ellis, Kyle Mills, Colin Munro, James Franklin, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson.

Twenty20 squad: Brendon McCullum (captain), Trent Boult, Roneel Hira, Mitchell McClenaghan, Andrew Ellis, James Franklin, Ian Butler, Grant Elliott, Colin Munro, Hamish Rutherford, Martin Guptill, Nathan McCullum, Ross Taylor

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits