31 January, 2013

Zimbabwe have confirmed a limited-overs squad for the upcoming tour of West Indies. The left-arm spinner, Ray Price has been dropped from the squad.

The tour will begin with three ODIs, two T20s and two Tests.

ODI and T20 squad: Brendan Taylor (capt), Hamilton Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu, Vusi Sibanda, Tino Mawoyo, Malcolm Waller, Keegan Meth, Prosper Utseya, Regis Chakabva, Tino Mutombodzi, Natsai M'shangwe, Kyle Jarvis, Craig Ervine, Chamu Chibhabha.

Test squad: Brendan Taylor (capt), Tino Mawoyo,  Malcolm Waller, Kyle Jarvis, Hamilton Masakadza, Regis Chakabva, Vusi Sibanda, Keegan Meth, Sean Williams, Timycen Maruma, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu, Raymond Price, Graeme Cremer, Prosper Utseya.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits