03 January, 2013

Sri Lanka have announced a 16-man squad for the one-day and Twenty20 matches against Australia.

The one-day series will be held from from January 11-23 across Australia, and the two T20 internationals will be played in Sydney on January 26 and Melbourne on January 28.

Sri Lanka ODI, T20 squad: Mahela Jayawardene (captain), Angelo Mathews, Dinesh Chandimal, Lasith Malinga, Upul Tharanga, Lahiru Thirimanne, Ajantha Mendis, Jeevan Mendis, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Nuwan Kulasekara, Rangana Herath, Kushal Perera, Akila Dananjaya, Suranga Lakmal, Thisara Perera, Shaminda Eranga.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits