28 January, 2013

Pakistan have added Fast bowlers Tanvir Ahmed and Rahat Ali to squad for the three Tests against South Africa, begins on February 1 in Johannesburg.

Pakistan to play two Twenty20s and five ODI in South Africa, just after the Test series.

Pakistan Test squad:
Misbah-ul Haq (capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Azhar Ali, Nasir Jamshed, Asad Shafiq, Younis Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Umar Gul, Junaid Khan, Ehsan Adil, Saeed Ajmal, Abdur Rehman, Haris Sohail, Faisal Iqbal, Taufiq Umar, Tanveer Ahmed, Rahat Ali.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits