05 November, 2012

After being ruled out for almost a year, Yuvraj singh has been selected for the first two Tests against England, starting from November 15.

Harbhajan Singh has also been included in test squad while Suresh Raina was dropped and has been replaced by Vijay.

Yuvi played his last Test in Mumbai against the West Indies in November 2011.

India Test squad for first two Tests: MS Dhoni (capt & wk), Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Cheteshwar Pujara, Gautam Gambhir, Sachin Tendulkar, Umesh Yadav, Pragyan Ojha, Virat Kohli, R Ashwin, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, M Vijay, Ishant Sharma, Zaheer Khan.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits