16 November, 2012

All-rounder Shane Watson has been included in Australia's squad for the second Test against South Africa.

National selector John Inverarity said "Shane Watson is making steady progress from his calf injury, but it is too early to determine if he will be fit to come under consideration for selection."

Australia squad: Michael Clarke (Capt.), Shane Watson, Mike Hussey, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Ed Cowan, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc, Ricky Ponting, Ben Hilfenhaus, James Pattinson, Nathan Lyon, Rob Quiney.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits