24 March, 2012

South Africa announced T20 squad for a one-off Twenty20 game played against India in next week.
Johan Botha will be the captain of South Africa.

South Africa T20 squad: Johan Botha (captain), Faf du Plessis, Colin Ingram, Farhaan Behardien, Justin Ontong, Jacques Kallis, Albie Morkel, Rusty Theron, Wayne Parnell, Morne van Wyk, Richard Levi, Dane Vilas and Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits