29 February, 2012

Australian wicketkeeper Brad Haddin has been selected in Australia's ODI squad for the five match series against West Indies in next month.

The squad for Test for the West Indies tour will be announced in the next month.

Australia ODI squad: Michael Clarke (captain), George Bailey, Xavier Doherty, Shane Watson, Peter Forrest, Dan Christian, David Hussey, Ben Hilfenhaus, Brad Haddin, Brett Lee, Michael Hussey, Clint McKay, Matthew Wade, Nathan Lyon, David Warner and James Pattinson.

Australia T20 squad: George Bailey (captain), Dan Christian, Shane Watson, Peter Forrest, Xavier Doherty, Michael Hussey, David Hussey, James Pattinson, Brett Lee, Matthew Wade, Clint McKay, Nathan Lyon and David Warner.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits