24 January, 2012

Brad Hogg has been included in the Australian Twenty20 squad for the two matches against India.

In 2008, Hogg was retired from international cricket. George Bailey will lead the Australian T20 team.

Australia squad: George Bailey (captain), Travis Birt, David Warner, James Faulkner, Xavier Doherty, Dan Christian, David Hussey, Aaron Finch, Brett Lee, Mitchell Marsh, Brad Hogg, Clint McKay, Shaun Marsh and Matthew Wade.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Lets Get Social..!

Get the Cricket-cup Feed    Like Us on Facebook        Cricket-cup on Twitter   

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Hits